Call or Email Us

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please call or email us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have Microsoft Office Outlook software on your desktop, please click the email address of the person you wish to contact and an email is initiated. Please key the content of your email message and send as usual. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our manufacturing hours are 8:00 AM to 5:00PM CST. Any other time, you can reach us by calling anyone on the 24 / 7 Call List.

image
to email, click email address Project Management / Installation
Charles Fortson - Power Installations
Phone: (205) 432-2715
Mobile: (205) 903-4375
Email: cwfortson@dfa-inc.com

Kenneth Fortson - Telemetry Installations
Phone: (205) 432-2707
Mobile: (205) 531-4795
Email: kfortson@dfa-inc.com
image
to email, click email address Field Service / FCC Licensing
David Quinn - Field Service Manager
Phone: (205) 432-2708
Mobile: (205) 531-4605
Email: davidq@dfa-inc.com

Richard Viola - Field Service Technician
Phone: (205) 432-2709
Mobile: (205) 746-1206
Email: rviola@dfa-inc.com
image
to email, click email address Programming
Michael Yarchak - Manager
Phone: (205) 432-2711
Mobile: (205) 529-4674
Email: mikey@dfa-inc.com

Tom Munz - Engineer
Phone: (205) 432-2718
Mobile: (205) 531-1298
Email: tomm@dfa-inc.com
image
to email, click email address Technical Information
Bill Dexter - Design / Engineering / Programming
Phone: (205) 432-2730
Mobile: (205) 960-0193
Email: billd@dfa-inc.com

Steve Gardner - Design / Engineering / Manufacturing
Phone: (205) 432-2706
Mobile: (205) 527-3769
Email: steveg@dfa-inc.com

Andrew Fortson - Design / Engineering / Utility Systems
Phone: (205) 432-2701
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com

Tim McGee - Design / Engineering / Programming
Phone: (205) 432-2717
Mobile: (205) 531-5359
Email: timm@dfa-inc.com

Mickey Durrett - Utility Systems
Phone: (205) 432-2705
Email: mickeyd@dfa-inc.com
image
to email, click email address
Sales, Technical Info, Quotes, Inquires
Sales representatives - for your local area.

Tim Carroll - National Sales Manager
Phone: (334) 678-0297
Mobile: (205) 901-6238
Email: tcarroll@dfa-inc.com

Theresa Kunard - Telemetry/SCADA Estimator, Sales and Marketing Support
Phone: (205) 432-2716
Fax:     (205) 497-3733
Mobile: (205) 602-6033
Email: tkunard@dfa-inc.com

Webmaster - your input or questions about this site.
image
to email, click email address
Administration
Donna Marie Lee - Controller
Phone: (205) 432-2703
Fax:     (205) 491-4751
Email: dlee@dfa-inc.com

Donna Clifton - Accounts Receivable and Payroll
Phone: (205) 432-2713
Email: dclifton@dfa-inc.com
image
to email, click email address
Company Officers
Andrew Fortson - President and General Manager
Phone: (205) 432-2701
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com

Bill Dexter - Vice President of Technical Services
Phone: (205) 432-2730
Mobile: (205) 960-0193
Email: billd@dfa-inc.com

Bruce Olley - Vice President, Treasurer, Sales Manager
Phone: (662) 369-8209
Mobile: (662) 369-5007
Email: bruceolley@hughes.net
image
DFA is available 24/7
Top of Page