24 / 7 Call List

If you need assistance after the normal business day, please call anyone on this 24 / 7 List. Our first concern is your satisfaction with our service and products. We stand behind every installed DFA product and any service work performed. We look forward to being of assistance to you.

image
call anytime
Computer Systems
Mike Yarchak - Programming Manager
Mobile: (205) 529-4674
Email: mikey@dfa-inc.com

Tim McGee - Engineer / Programmer
Mobile: (205) 531-5359
Home: (334) 366-2140
Email: timm@dfa-inc.com

Tom Munz - Engineer / Programmer
Mobile: (205) 531-1298
Home: (205) 744-7755
Email: tomm@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Field Service - Telemetry
David Quinn - Field Service Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-4605
Email: davidq@dfa-inc.com

Buck Lenior - Electronics Technician
Mobile: (205) 531-3250
Home: (205) 520-9491
Email: slenior@dfa-inc.com

Richard Viola - Electronics Technician
Mobile: (205) 746-1206
Home: (205) 744-0370
Email: rviola@dfa-inc.com

K Ford - Electronics Technician
Mobile: (205) 516-9212
Home: (205) 481-0267
Email: kford@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Installation - Telemetry
Charles Fortson - Installation Manager
Mobile: (205) 903-4375
Email: cwfortson@dfa-inc.com

Kenneth Fortson - Project Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-4795
Home: (205) 907-3361
Email: kfortson@dfa-inc.com

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Home: (205) 477-4608
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Power / Industrial Systems
Charles Fortson - Installation Manager
Mobile: (205) 903-4375
Email: cwfortson@dfa-inc.com

Mickey Durrett - Power Coordinator
Mobile: (205) 438-2311
Email: mickeyd@dfa-inc.com

Daryon Easterwood - Electrician
Mobile: (205) 438-2468
Home: (205) 556-9763

Stan Little - Electrician
Mobile: (205) 903-8648
Home: (601) 587-0976

Shawn Nelson - Electrician
Mobile: (205) 438-2616
Home: (205) 553-3831

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Home: (205) 477-4608
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
DFA is available 24/7
Top of Page