24 / 7 Call List

If you need assistance after the normal business day, please call anyone on this 24 / 7 List. Our first concern is your satisfaction with our service and products. We stand behind every installed DFA product and any service work performed. We look forward to being of assistance to you.

image
call anytime
Telemetry/SCADA System Software
Mike Yarchak - Software Manager
Mobile: (205) 529-4674
Email: mikey@dfa-inc.com

Tim McGee - Software Engineer
Mobile: (205) 531-5359
Home: (334) 366-2140
Email: timm@dfa-inc.com

Tom Munz - Programmer
Mobile: (205) 531-1298
Home: (205) 744-7755
Email: tomm@dfa-inc.com

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Field Service - Telemetry
David Quinn - Telemetry/SCADA Field Service Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-4605
Email: davidq@dfa-inc.com

Buck Lenior - Electronics Technician
Mobile: (205) 616-3250
Email: slenior@dfa-inc.com

K Ford - Electronics Technician
Mobile: (205) 516-9212
Email: kford@dfa-inc.com

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Installation - Telemetry
Kenneth Fortson - Telemetry Installation Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-4795
Email: kfortson@dfa-inc.com

Richard Viola - Installation Foreman
Mobile: (205) 746-1206
Email: rviola@dfa-inc.com

Allen Fincher - Installation Technician
Mobile: (205) 541-3492
Email: afincher@dfa-inc.com

Stan Little - Installation, PM
Mobile: (205) 903-8648
Home: (601) 587-0976
Email: stanlittle3400@att.net

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
call anytime
Power / Industrial Systems
Charles Fortson - Construction Manager
Mobile: (205) 903-4375
Home: (205) 438-2591
Email: cwfortson@dfa-inc.com

Mickey Durrett - Power Coordinator
Home: (205) 664-0769
Email: mickeyd@dfa-inc.com

Daryon Easterwood - Project Manager
Mobile: (205) 438-2468
Home: (205) 556-9763

Steve Fortson - Project Manger
Mobile: (205) 531-6845
Home: (205) 438-2523
Email: sfortson@dfa-inc.com

Andrew Fortson - General Manager
Mobile: (205) 531-9037
Email: afortson@dfa-inc.com
image
DFA is available 24/7
Top of Page